關於我們

關於日成控股

日成控股有限公司

  • 集團為香港樓宇維修保養及翻新服務供應商,自1996年2月起為房屋委員會授出維修保養工程類別的「M2組(確認)」建築承建商,合資格競投房屋委員會任何合約價值的樓宇維修保養及翻新工程合約,亦自2001年起獲房屋委員會認可為優質維修保養承建商,可競投更多房屋委員會維修保養及翻新工程合約。
  • 集團作為主承建商的責任包括管理整體項目及監督分包商所進行工程。服務涵蓋香港公共屋邨、公共設施及其他公共物業的維修保養、修葺及空置單位重新裝修以及私人住宅樓宇(包括豪華及高端住宅樓宇及大型社區住宅屋苑)及非住宅樓宇(包括酒店、宿舍、購物中心、工業樓宇、大學及學校)的維修保養及翻新工程。
  • 主要客戶包括香港特別行政區政府、物業管理公司、私人住宅物業的業主立案法團、大學、教育機構、慈善團體及其他私營機構客戶。
  • 2018年收購江陰嘉潤石墨烯光催化技術有限公司,其主要從事(其中包括) 可見光催化產品的研發、製造、加工、銷售、技術諮詢及服務。可見光催化產品基於石墨烯產品開發,可用於對水體中有毒有機物進行分解,除臭,增加河流含氧量,與其他治理技術兼容性強。可見光催化材料綠色安全,可循環使用,近年可見光催化產品技術更投標市政府有關河道、 污水臭水處理工程。
  • 日成控股有限公司  香港交易所代號: 3708

About Us

Company Profile

Yat Sing Holdings Limited

  • We are a building maintenance and renovation service provider in Hong Kong. Our group is a “Group M2 (confirmed status)” building contractors for maintenance works category granted by the Housing Authority since February 1996. We are eligible to submit tenders for Housing Authority contracts for building maintenance and renovation works for unlimited value. We have also been admitted by the Housing Authority as a Quality Maintenance Contractor since 2001 and have enjoyed more tendering opportunities for the Housing Authority’s maintenance and renovation works contracts.
  • Our role as a main contractor includes overall project management and supervision of works. Our services cover maintenance, improvement and vacant flat refurbishment for public housing estates, public facilities and other public properties in Hong Kong, maintenance and renovation works for private residential buildings (including luxury and high-end residential buildings and large-scale community residential estates) and non-residential buildings (including hotels, hostels, shopping malls, industrial buildings, universities and schools).
  • Our major customers include the HKSAR Government, property management companies, incorporated owners of private residential properties, universities, education institutions, charitable organisations and other customers in the private sector.
  • Our group acquired Jiangyin Grabene Graphene Photocatalytic Technology Co., Ltd in 2018, which is principally engaged in, amongst other things, research and development, manufacturing, processing, sales, technical advisory and services of visible light photocatalysis products. The visible light photocatalysis products are developed based on the graphene products and can be used to decompose the toxic organic matter in the water, deodorant, increase the oxygen content of rivers, and have the strong compatibility of other treatment technology. The visible light photocatalysis materials are green and safe and can be recycled. We have submitted tenders for the municipal engineering projects in respect of the water purification treatment of rivers, sewage plants and odor water by using visible light photocatalysis products and technologies.
  • Yat Sing Holdings Limited  HKEX Stock Code: 3708